This week I have been…

Here’s an insight into the many roles I’ve played this week

Mum 👩
Daughter
Friend
Sister
Auntie
Girlfriend 💑
Referee ⚽
Rugby player🏉
Goalie
Kareoke singer🎤
Slave
Bank manager
Gamer
Taxi driver🚕
Cleaner
Technical support
Baker
Personal shopper
Chef
Hair dresser💇
PA
Repair woman 🔨

Of course and the main role… Most hated woman in the house!!!!

It was such a reality check after spending the 6 weeks since Xmas sitting at my desk arranging car pools for the numerous out of school activities… how stay at home mums stay sane I don’t know but hats off to you all…

I love my boys so much… my heart aches when they visit their father but my 6 hours a day away I cherish.

Leave a Reply

